lmkarewards.blogg.se

Free presets
Free presets






free presets

Our “Freebie” presets are 100% free to download and use for personal or commercial work, you can also add them to your website for your readers to download – please reach out to us if you’re interested in a business partnership. Also take a look at our YouTube channel where we announce each preset and show the whole free preset bundle in action. If you subscribe below, you will also get notified when I post future presets.Welcome to our Free Lightroom Presets page! Each week we like to give away a free item from one of our collections so you can try them out. Make sure you TAG me ( in your photos using this preset, so that I can check out your beautiful insta feeds. This preset will transform your photos into a beautiful bright feed. If you’re still having trouble with it, email me and I will help you out further 🙂 (contact ) The presets do work on both Android and iOS.ģ. If it doesn’t work to download on your mobile phone, try using your desktop to download and then transfer to your phone. Make sure to check your spam folder, as the email with the presets might end up there.Ģ.

free presets

Color > Mix > Green > Luminance > Increase/DecreaseĪ few of you have messaged me in the past that you’ve had trouble downloading the presets, so here are some useful tips to help you out:ġ.Color > Mix > Green > Saturation > Increase.The preset made the greens in my photo too faded. Color > Mix > Orange > Luminance > Increaseĥ.Color > Mix > Orange > Saturation > Decrease.Color > Temp > Increase/Decrease (More Yellow for warmer tones, More Blue for colder tones)Ĥ.How do I adjust it?Īdjust the following settings in your Mobile Lightroom App:Ģ. I know how overwhelming all the settings in Lightroom can be, so here are my best tips: FAQġ.

free presets

If you need a bit of help with that, you should watch the video below where I show how to easily adjust settings to make them work for your pictures. Sometimes you might find that something doesn’t look right when you apply the preset, whether that’s colors or brightness.Įvery photo setting is different, so you might need to adjust the preset to your liking. If you’re unsure how to install this preset, I have posted here a super easy to follow tutorial to get you through it step by step (with images).








Free presets